Global Fishery Forum & Seafood Expo Russia
October, 17-19, 2023, Saint-Petersburg

Catching and processing are key stages in the production of fish products. All industry processes are dependent on it or aimed at securing catching. Processing can significantly increase the value of the catch.

SECTOR CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING CATEGORIES:
Catching
Processing

For these reasons, the “catching and processing” section is the largest at the exhibition. It has been present at the exhibition since the first Seafood Expo Russia 2017 and is expanding every year. The traditional participants in the section are the largest Russian fishing companies: Antey, Norebo, Karelian Fishing Fleet, Okeanrybflot, South Kuril Fish Processing Plant, Nakhodka Base of Active Marine Fishing (NBAMR), Arkhangelsk Trawl Fleet, Russian Fish Company, Sigma Marine Technology, Russian Fish Company, Gidrostroy, FEST, FOR Group, Fishing Kolkhoz im. Lenin, Dalkrevetka and others. in 2021, the section consisted of 107 companies.

The issues of fishing regulation and its environmental certification, development of information systems for catching support, promising technologies for the extraction and processing of aquatic biological resources, the search for promising objects and fishing areas are also discussed within the framework of the business program.

CONTACTS
Timur Kamaev
Head of sales department
Olga Ryabtseva
Sales manager
Kirill Aleksandrov
Sales manager
Maryana Demchenko
Sales manager

Global Fishery Forum & Seafood Expo Russia
21-23 сентября, 2022, Санкт-Петербург

Вылов и переработка – ключевые этапы производства рыбной продукции. Все отраслевые процессы зависят от добычи рыбы и морепродуктов или направлены на её обеспечение. Переработка позволяет значительно увеличить стоимость уловов.

РАЗДЕЛ СОСТОИТ ИЗ СЛЕДУЮЩИХ ПОДРАЗДЕЛОВ:
Вылов
Переработка

По этим причинам раздел «вылов и переработка» - крупнейший на выставке. Он присутствует в экспозиции выставки начиная с первой Seafood Expo Russia 2017 года и ежегодно расширяется. Традиционные участники – крупнейшие российские рыбопромышленные компании. Среди них Антей, Норебо, Карельский Рыболовный Флот, Океанрыбфлот, Южно-Курильский рыбокомбинат, Находкинская База Активного Морского Рыболовства (НБАМР), Архангельский траловый флот, Русская рыбная компания, Сигма Марин Технолоджи, Русская рыбопромышленная компания, Гидрострой, ФЭСТ, ФОР-групп, Рыболовецкий Колхоз им. Ленина, Далькреветка и другие. Всего в 2021 году раздел насчитывал 107 компаний.

Вопросы регулирования промысла и его экологической сертификации, развития информационных систем сопровождения вылова, перспективные технологии добычи и переработки водных биоресурсов, поиск перспективных объектов и районов промысла обсуждаются также в рамках мероприятий деловой программы.

КОНТАКТЫ
Тимур Камаев
Руководитель отдела продаж
Ольга Рябцева
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Кирилл Александров
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Марьяна Демченко
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Ксения Савельева
Менеджер по работе с клиентами